LIBRARY NEWS    UPCOMING EVENTS    SPECIAL RESOURCES
  1. ADULTS
  2. TEENS
  3. TWEENS
  4. KIDS
Table Top Game Night for Emerging Adults (ages 18-29)
Monday, April 22, 6-8:30 p.m.
Family History Research in Illinois & Wisconsin
Tuesday, April 23, 7-8:30 p.m.
Going SOLAR 101
Wednesday, April 24, 7-8:30 p.m.
LGBTeaQ Rainbow Reads
Sunday, April 28, 1-2 p.m.
Special Teen Advisory Group (TAG) Meeting- ICE CREAM SOCIAL
Wednesday, May 8, 3:30-4:30 p.m.
Study Cafe
Thursday, May 9, 6-7 p.m.
Chat 'n Chew Book Group
Thursday, May 2, 4:30-5:30 p.m.
Tween DIY: Sharpie Coasters
Saturday, May 11, 10-11 a.m.
Dungeons and Dragons
Tuesday, May 14, 5:30-8:30 p.m.
Ready, Set, Book Swap!
Saturday, May 4, 9:30 a.m.—12:30 p.m.
Make a Mother's Day Gift
Saturday, May 4, 2:30-3:30 p.m.
Nature Kids: It’s For the Birds!
Wednesday, May 8, 4:30-5:30 p.m.
Register/View All Events
     

NEW MATERIALS