LIBRARY NEWS    UPCOMING EVENTS    SPECIAL RESOURCES
  1. ADULTS
  2. TEENS
  3. TWEENS
  4. KIDS
Behind the Scenes at Marshall Field's
Sunday, December 15, 1-2 p.m.
Classic Literature Book Discussion Group
Monday, December 16, 7-8:45 p.m.
Table Top Game Night for Emerging Adults (ages 18-29)
Thursday, December 19, 6-8:30 p.m.
Anime & Manga Club
Thursday, December 26, 7-8 p.m.
MONOPOLY Tournament
Friday, January 3, 10 a.m.—2 p.m.
Teen Advisory Group (TAG)
Wednesday, January 8, 3:30-4:30 p.m.
Write On! Teen/Tween Writing Club
Wednesday, December 18, 6:30-8 p.m.
Reader's Dozen Book Group
Friday, December 20, 3:30-4:30 p.m.
Anime & Manga Club
Thursday, December 26, 7-8 p.m.
Winter Holiday Program
Wednesday, December 11, 6:30-7:30 p.m.
"Noon" Year's Eve Party
Monday, December 30, 11 a.m.—12:15 p.m.
“Little Women” with the McHenry Area Historical Society
Monday, December 30, 2-3 p.m.
Register/View All Events
     

NEW MATERIALS