LIBRARY NEWS    UPCOMING EVENTS    SPECIAL RESOURCES
  1. ADULTS
  2. TEENS
  3. TWEENS
  4. KIDS
Mystery Media Mashup
Live on Zoom Tuesday, August 3, 7-8:30 p.m.
Mystery Book Discussion Group
Thursday, August 5, 7-8:30 p.m.
Contemporary Book Discussion Group
Monday, August 9, 7-8:30 p.m.
DIY Yarn Wall Hanging
Friday, August 13, 2-2:45 p.m.
Volunteer Social Hour
Tuesday, August 24, 4-5 p.m.
Write On!
Thursday, August 26, 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Tween Book Club: “Home Sweet Motel”
Thursday, August 12, 6:30-7:30 p.m.
DIY Yarn Wall Hanging
Friday, August 13, 2-2:45 OR 3-3:45 p.m.
Tween Paint ‘n Sip: Tissue Paper Dish or Coaster
Wednesday, August 25, 5:15-6:15 p.m.
Book Buddies: Tails and Tales
Tuesday, July 27, 1:30-2 p.m. OR 2:15-2:45 p.m.
Fractured Fairy Tale Storytime
Live on Zoom Thursday, July 29, 1:30-2 p.m.
Make a Kite Outdoors
Friday, July 30, 11:30 a.m.—12 p.m.
Register/View All Events
     


NEW MATERIALS